​​​Training

​PBIS TA Center Partner

Dr. Kent McIntosh
Director, Educational and Community Supports
University of Oregon
Co-Director,
National Technical Assistance Center on PBIS 
(541) 346-2340
kentm@uoregon.edu 
http://pbis.org
Susan Barrett
Implementer Partner,
National Technical Assistance Center on PBIS 
sbarrett@odu.edu

​California PBIS Regional TA Centers


Michael Lombardo
Executive Director, Prevention Supports & Services 
Placer County Office of Education
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
(530) 745-1493
mlombardo@placercoe.k12.ca.us 
http://placercoe.org
Barbara Kelley
Chief Executive Officer
California Technical Assistance Center on PBIS (CalTAC)
California PBIS Coalition Co-Coordinator
(949) 933-5015
barbara@pbiscaltac.org



  

California PBIS Local TA Centers​ ​ ​ ​

​Name

​Email

​Phone

​Organization

Luke Anderson
luanderson@placercoe.k12.ca.us (530) 889-8020Placer County Office of Education
​Rhonda Beasleyrhonda_beasley@sccoe.org (408) 453-6500
​Santa Clara County Office of Education
Lina Benderlbender@ocde.us ​(714) 966-4000Orange County Department of Education
​Audra Casanova
acasanova@stancoe.org ​​(209) 238-1700
StanislausCounty Office of Education​
​Cristy Clouse
cristy@pbiscaltac.org 
(714) 904-8849​
​CalTAC-PBIS
​Russel Coronado
rcoronado@sdcoe.net​(619) 470-5234​San Diego County SELPA​
​Tina Cunningham
cunningham_tina@lacoe.edu(562) 922-6111​Los Angeles County Office of Education​
​Erica Enz
eenz@stancoe.org​(209) 238-1700StanislausCounty Office of Education​
​Josh Harrowerjharrower@csumb.edu (831) 582-4227​California State University, Monterey Bay
​Marcus Jackson
marcus.jackson@sdcoe.net
​(619) 470-5234
San Diego County SELPA​
​Ginny Joseph
vjoseph@ocde.us​(714) 966-4000​Orange County Office of Education​
​Joe Martinez
jmartinez@tcoe.org​​(559) 730-2910
​Tulare County Office of Education
​Kami Murphy
kami.murphy@cahelp.org ​(760) 552-6700​Desert Mountain SELPA
​Jami Parsonsjparsons@ocde.us ​(714) 966-4000​Orange County Department of Education
​Natalie Sedanonatalie.sedano@cahelp.org ​(760) 552-6700​Desert Mountain SELPA
​Felicia Singleton
felicia.singleton@sdcoe.net​​(858) 569-5476
San Diego County Office of Education​
​Stephanie Taguestephanie_tague@sccoe.org ​(408) 453-4348​Santa Clara County Office of Education
​Sheari Taylor-Perez
taylor_sheari@lacoe.edu ​(562) 922-6111​Los Angeles County Office of Education


 

​Find a SWIS Facilitator